top of page

Cactus Decals

For those of you who don't know, I have a little side business selling stickers which I am hoping to connect to my blog soon called Studio Blue Custom Vinyl Stickers. This week I took some time to play around with my Cricut and my newly learned knowledge of Adobe Illustrator to make some custom artwork and stickers. These little cuties were so fun to make and I hope you guys enjoy the files!

Click HERE for the Cactus PDF that is perfect for making your own stickers

Click HERE for the Cactus PDF that is perfect for anything else!

(PLEASE FOR PERSONAL USE ONLY)

Jess Moffitt 

I am a 20 something Canadian Public Relations and Communications student who has a passion for the creative and pretty things in life! Join me as I share my ideas and tips as a budding crafter and career woman in Studio Blue! 

  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
CURRENTLY CRAVING
bottom of page